Kontakt

Abteilungsleiter

Alfred Holderle
Kurze Straße 17
71737 Kirchberg

Telefon: 07144 / 36637
Fax: 07144 / 881903
alfred.holderle@judo-backnang.de

Stellvertreter

Andreas Schlegel
71522 Backnang

Telefon: 0172 / 7101900
andreas.schlegel@judo-backnang.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Jens Holderle
Kurze Straße 17
71737 Kirchberg

Telefon: 0176/78131380
jens.holderle@judo-backnang.de

Stellvertreter

Daniel Strobel

daniel.strobel@judo-backnang.de

Kasse

Brigitte Pfeil
Talstraße 26/1
71549 Auenwald

Telefon: 07191 / 51587
brigitte.pfeil@judo-backnang.de

Protokoll

Florian Steiner

florian.steiner@judo-backnang.de

Presse

Julia Huber

julia.huber@judo-backnang.de

Katrin Klein